DorfFestival am Samstag, 7. Januar ab 15:00 Uhr





Gesang Silke Wiese
Gitarre Stephan Krösche
Bass/Gesang Joern Schmidt
Schlagzeug Stephan Walter

Auszug aus dem Repertoire


Pipeline (Instrumental) Knock on wood
Get Ready Upside down
Heaven must have sent you You sexy thing
Sweet Dreams Heatwave
Here comes the rain again The Chamber
Beast of Burdon Careless whisper
These Boots are made for walking Don ́t you forget about me
Sittin ́on the dock of the bay Sympathy for the devil